Abell Mobile Home --> Hours --> Holiday and Special Hours --> Thanksgiving

Abell Library Center: Thanksgiving Hours

2014

Friday, November 21 7:45am-5:00pm

Saturday, November 22 CLOSED

Sunday, November 23 CLOSED

Monday, November 24: 9:00am-4:00pm

Tuesday, November 25: 9:00am-4:00pm
Wednesday, November 26: 9:00am-4:00pm
Thursday, November 27: CLOSED
Friday, November 28: CLOSED
Saturday, November 29: CLOSED
Sunday, November 30: 6:00pm-Midnight
Monday, December 1: Regular Fall Hours Resume.

Access to the Extended Study Room is available after hours with a valid Austin College ID card.

Note: Library hours are subject to change. For more information about library hours, call the Reference Desk at (903) 813-2556. The library’s entrance door is locked 5 minutes before our scheduled closing time. Some library services may be unavailable 10 minutes before closing.