Abell Mobile Home --> Hours --> Holiday and Special Hours --> Fall Ext Hours (Finals)

Abell Library Center: Fall Extended (Finals) Hours

Wednesday, December 2: 7:45am-2:00am
Thursday, December 3: 7:45am-2:00am
Friday, December 4: 7:45am-8:00pm
Saturday, December 5: 1:00-8:00pm
Sunday, December 6: 1:00pm-3:00am
Monday, December 7: 7:45am-3:00am
Tuesday, December 8: 7:45am-3:00am
Wednesday, December 9: 7:45am-3:00am
Thusday, December 10: 7:45am-2:00am
Friday, December 11: 7:45am-5:00pm
Saturday, December 12: Closed
Sunday: December 13: Closed
Monday, December 14: Christmas Interim Hours Begin.

Access to the Extended Study Room is available after hours with a valid Austin College ID card.

Note: Library hours are subject to change. For more information about library hours, call (903) 813-2236. The library’s entrance door is locked 5 minutes before our scheduled closing time. Some library services may be unavailable 10 minutes before closing.