Abell Mobile Home --> Hours --> Holiday and Special Hours --> Christmas Interim Hours

Abell Library Center: Christmas Interim Hours

2013-2014
Saturday, December 14 & Sunday, December 15: CLOSED
Monday, December 16 - Friday, December 20: 9:00am-4:00pm
Saturday, December 21 - Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED
Thursday, Jan 2 and Friday, Jan 3: 9:00am-4:00pm

Saturday, January 4 & Sunday, January 5: CLOSED

Monday, January 6, 2014: Jan Term Hours Begin

Access to the Extended Study Room is available after hours with a valid Austin College ID card.

Note: Library hours are subject to change. For more information about library hours, call the Reference Desk at (903) 813-2556. The library’s entrance door is locked 5 minutes before our scheduled closing time. Some library services may be unavailable 10 minutes before closing.