Tools

  Subject Guides
  A to Z E-Sources
  Journal Finder
  Style Manuals
  Evaluate Sources
  Reference Sources

Campus

  IT Services
   AC Moodle
   WebHopper
   Kangaroo
  Recycling

Fall Extended Hours (Finals)

 

Wednesday, December 4 7:45 am - 2:00 am
Thursday, December 5 7:45 am - 2:00 am
Friday, December 6 7:45 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 7 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, December 8 1:00 pm - 3:00 am
Monday, December 9 7:45 am - 3:00 am
Tuesday, December 10 7:45 am - 3:00 am
Wednesday, December 11 7:45 am - 3:00 am
Thursday, December 12 7:45 am - 2:00 am
Friday, December 13 7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 14 CLOSED
Sunday, December 15 CLOSED
Monday, December 16 Christmas Interim Hours Begin

Access to the Extended Study Room is available after hours with a valid Austin College ID card.

Note: Library hours are subject to change. For more information about library hours, call (903) 813-2236. No admittance 10 minutes before closing time. The library’s entrance door is locked 5 minutes before our scheduled closing time. Some library services may be unavailable 10 minutes before closing.

Abell Library Center Home Page ©2007 Abell Library Center Austin College 900 North Grand Avenue Sherman Texas 75090-4400 | Phone: (903) 813-2236 | Direct Comments or questions about this page to Shannon Fox sfox@austincollege.edu | Updated February 6, 2014 Austin College