Tools

  Subject Guides
  A to Z E-Sources
  Journal Finder
  Style Manuals
  Evaluate Sources
  Reference Sources

Campus

  IT Services
   AC Moodle
   WebHopper
   Kangaroo
  Recycling

Thanksgiving Hours



Thanksgiving Break Hours:

Friday, November 21 7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 22 & Sunday November 23 CLOSED
Monday, November 24 - Wednesday November 26 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 27 CLOSED
Friday, November 28 CLOSED
Saturday, November 29 CLOSED
Sunday, November 30 6:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, December 1 Fall hours resume

 

Access to the Extended Study Room is available after hours with a valid Austin College ID card.

Note: Library hours are subject to change. For more information about library hours, call (903) 813-2236. No admittance 10 minutes before closing time. The library’s entrance door is locked 5 minutes before our scheduled closing time. Some library services may be unavailable 10 minutes before closing.

Abell Library Center Home Page ©2007 Abell Library Center Austin College 900 North Grand Avenue Sherman Texas 75090-4400 | Phone: (903) 813-2236 | Direct Comments or questions about this page to Shannon Fox sfox@austincollege.edu | Updated August 8, 2014 Austin College